Staff

Direct Contacts:
Andras: 081 33 39 395 – andras@imperatours.com
Enzo D’Acunto: enzodacunto@imperatours.com
Gianna: 081 33 39 305 – gianna@imperatours.com
Giorgio: giorgio@imperatours.com
Lehel: 081 33 39 345 – lehel@imperatours.com
Marco: 081 33 39 363 – marco@imperatours.com
Nello: 081 33 39 381 – nello@imperatours.com
Nicholas: nicola@imperatours.com
Patrizia: 081 33 39 388 – patrizia@imperatore.it
Raffaele: 081 33 39 305 – raffaele@imperatours.com

Links:
ImperaCRM
Ivector
ImperaTours B2B

Generic E-mail:
Content: content@imperatours.com
Contracting Team: contracting@imperatous.com
Customer Care: customercare@imperatours.com
Extranet: extranet@imperatous.com
Groups: groups@imperatours.com
Info: info@imperatours.com
Marketing: marketing@imperatours.com
Sales: sales@imperatous.com
Special Offers: specialoffers@imperatours.com
Stop Sales: stopsale@imperatours.com
Supplier: supplier@imperatours.com
XML: xml@imperatours.com